finianpaibomesai.ca

100% owned First Nations Signs, Decal, Stickers Company

In-House Art Department

Our in-house creative team are here to help with your design requirements. We'll design and customize our products to fit your specific creative needs.

CUSTOM T-SHIRT DESIGN & TEAM JERSEY NUMBERING

High-quality shirts are a great way to market your business or send as a gift
100% preshrunk cotton T-Shirt, Easy to design and order.

HEAT TRANSFERS are super high quality. They last up to 2 years without fading, or cracking. The great thing about heat transfer is that you can print full coloured photos and graphics with it. So if you are looking at printing a colourful graphic, heat transfer is the way to go.

VINYL CUT TRANSFERS is great for 1 colour graphics or lettering. So if you are looking for a shirt that is going to last the life of the fabric. It is great cost effective solution for glitter, glow in the dark, and flock prints.

 

Product & Suppliers

We are continually searching for new products that we can provide for individuals, business, organization, schools, sports teams and special events.

There limitless possibilities, so use your imagination.

 

Here are list of companies for look at for your next branding and marketing needs. Contact us to come up with solutions.

T-Shirts/Hoodies/Polos

Alpha Broder: www.alphabroder.com

Alstyle Apparel & Active Wear: www.alstyle.com

Canada Sportswear: www.canadasportswear.com

The Authentic T-Shirt Company- Sanmar Canada: www.sanmarcanada.com

Trimark: www.trimarksportswear.com

Outer Wear

Alpha Broder: www.alphabroder.com

Alstyle Apparel & Active Wear: www.alstyle.com

Canada Sportswear: www.canadasportswear.com

The Authentic T-Shirt Company-Sanmar Canada: www.sanmarcanada.com

Trimark: www.trimarksportswear.com

Stormtech: www.stormtech.ca

Head Wear

AJM International: www.ajmintl.com

Fersten Worldwide: www.fersten.com

KC Caps: www.kcheadwear.com

KNP Headwear:www.knpheadwear.com

The Authentic T-shirt Company -Sanmar Canada:www.sanmarcanada.com

Workwear

Big Bill:www.bigbill.com

Canada Sportswear:www.canadasportswear.com

Dickies:www.dickies.ca

Gatts Workwear & Uniforms:www.collectionqoty.com

Richlu Manufacturing:www.richlu,com

Viking:www.vikingwear.com

Team Sportswear

KOBE: wwww.kobesportswear.com/

Bags/Lanyards/Drinkware

AdnArt:www.adnart.com

Bullet:www.pcna.com/bullet/en-ca

Busrel:www.busrel.com/en/

Debco:www.debcosolutions.com

Dezine Corp:www.dezinecorp.com/

Ecorite:www.ecorite.com/

ESP:www.ca.stregisgrp.com/

The Magnet Group:www.themagnetgroup.com/

Norwood BIC Graphic:www.online.bicgraphic.com/

STARLINE:www.starline.com/

Technolgy

Bullet:www.pcna.com/bullet/en-ca

Debco:www.debcosolutions.com

dml creations:www.dmlcreation.com/

Pens and Stationery

Bullet:www.pcna.com/bullet/en-ca

Debco:www.debcosolutions.com

Jayline:www.jay-line.com/

MI Pen Company:wwww.ca.stregisgrp.com/

Norwood BIC Graphic:www.online.bicgraphic.com/

Ro-el:www.ro-el.com/

Spector and Company:www.spectorandco.ca/

Canadian Spirit:www.canadianspirit.com/

CNIJ:www.cnij.com/en

FARO Metal Products:www.faroproducts.com/

The Magnet Group:www.themagnetgroup.com/

Novelty Printers:www.noveltyprinters.com/

St Regis Group:www.us.stregisgrp.com/

Contact Information - Mail & Telephone

Address: 1103 Whitney Road, R.R.#3, Kemptville, Ontario K0G 1J0,

Telephone: l-613-258-3870

Email: info@finianpaibomesai.ca

Contact Us

To let us know, how we can help you, please use the form below.

Stickers & Decals / Signs / Promotional Products

Please provide any other details you think will be useful to in the text area below.

If we need to call you back for any information, what would be the best time to call you on the number supplied?

All rights reserved Finian Paibomesai Creative Solutions 2018